Crossroads Sponsored by Visionaries

Crossroads Sponsored by Visionaries

Crossroads Sponsored by Visionaries

Crossroads 2023, held in the IISWBM auditorium, organised by the Alumni Relations Committee, IISWBM was an enlightening event generously sponsored by industry visionaries. We extend our heartfelt gratitude to our esteemed sponsors, including State Bank of India-Surya Sen Street Branch, Drivers4Me, and co-sponsored by Ardent Computech Pvt. Ltd., CG Foods India Pvt. Ltd., M/S Jagannath Supplier (GSTIN: 19ESAPD6360N1ZE), Sunflower Sole Sapling Shoppe, Kolkata Thunderbolts, The Yellow Straw, Wah Phuchka, Wild Stone, Wow Momo, Green Trends, Secret Temptation, Sadhanalaya, Chakhor, Calcutta 64, The Telegraph Online Edugraph, Business Standard, Opinion Times, 91.9 friends fm, Hello Kolkata, Kolkatar Golpo, Bangaliana, Inkzoid, The Kolkata Buzz, whose unwavering support has made this event possible.

The Date and Venue

On the auspicious Friday, the thirteenth of October 2023, Crossroads 2023 came to life in the heart of knowledge, the IISWBM Auditorium. Starting at 10:30 AM, this remarkable day was a symphony of intellect and inspiration, where ideas flourished, and connections ignited.

Our Distinguished Alumni

Students were inspired by luminaries who have carved their paths to success. Our esteemed alumni panel features industry stalwarts:
– Finance: Mr. Tausif Ahmed, the driving force behind Purnartha Investment Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
– Analytics: Mr. Raja Chakrabarti, the architect of success at LTIMindtree’s Customer Success Unit.
– HR: Mr. Rajiv Chakraborty, the dignified lead of HR Operations at PVR INOX Ltd.
– Operations: Mr. Prabal Ganguly, the visionary Director of Vivian Infratel Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
– Marketing: Mr. Debshankar Mukhopadhyay, the exceptional former MD and CEO of Zee Learn.
– Entrepreneurship: Ms. Tuhina Agarwal, the trailblazing Founder and CEO of Vamsi Eco.

These luminaries, products of IISWBM’s nurturing environment, shared their invaluable insights, experiences, and wisdom. Their journeys from our institution to the zeniths of their respective fields have invoked some motivation into the managers of tomorrow.

The Powerhouse Behind the Scenes

Every grand event has an exceptional team orchestrating its success. Meet the brilliant minds driving Crossroads 2023 as part of the Alumni Relations Committee: Rajarshi Nag, Rajashree Masid, Rishav Das, Triyasha Ghosh, Anurupa Bhattacharya, Deb Banerjee, Sankalita Satpathi, Siddharth Sarkar, and Vishal Shaw. Their tireless dedication and unwavering commitment have been the backbone of this spectacular event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *